call 800-311-6097

Sales

Beau Crist
217-224-0353 Office
573-424-5497 Cell
bcrist@quincyrecycle.com

Elizabeth Lammers
217-224-0353 Office
217-440-8405 Cell
elammers@quincyrecycle.com

Brian Sixsmith
708-388-2362 Office
630-234-8889 Cell
bsixsmith@quincyrecycle.com

Justin Routh
217-224-0353 Office
309-825-4570 Cell
jrouth@quincyrecycle.com

Mike Christl
708-388-2362 Office
630-308-2062 Cell
mchristl@quincyrecycle.com

Pat Waldschmidt
314-344-8898 Office
314-570-3510 Cell
pwaldschmidt@quincyrecycle.com

Derek Howell
260-748-2560 Office
260-241-3346 Cell
dhowell@quincyrecycle.com

Nathan Norden
260-748-2560 Office
260-503-4331 Cell
nnorden@quincyrecycle.com

Nate McNally
314-344-8898 Office
217-242-5241 Cell
nmcnally@quincyrecycle.com

Plant Locations

Quincy, IL
526 South 6th Street
Quincy, Il 62301
Phone: 217-224-0353
Fax: 217-224-2347
Tim Bliefnick
General Manager
tbliefnick@quincyrecycle.com

Alsip, IL (Chicago)
12313 South Lombard Lane
Alsip, Il 60803
Phone: 708-388-2362
Fax: 708-388-2376
John Danker
General Manager
jdanker@quincyrecycle.com

St. Louis, MO
3930 Taussig Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-344-8898
Fax: 314-344-8896
Chad Hoener
General Manager
choener@quincyrecycle.com

Waterloo, IA
306 Thorson Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50703
Phone: 319-233-8200
Fax: 319-232-3039
Abby Drebes
General Manager
adrebes@quincyrecycle.com

West Bend, WI
2230 Stonebridge Circle
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: 262-208-5333
Fax: 262-334-5281
John Danker
General Manager
jdanker@quincyrecycle.com

New Haven, IN (Fort Wayne)
2210 Summit Drive
New Haven, In 46774
Phone: 260-748-2560
Fax: 260-748-2563
Michael Malloy 
General Manager
mmalloy@quincyrecycle.com

Corporate

Bryan Stokes
President
bstokes@quincyrecycle.com

Jerrod Evans
General Manager, Quincy Farm Products
jevans@quincyrecycle.com

Dean La Velle
Marketing Manager
dlavelle@quincyrecycle.com

Kurt McLaughlin
Vice President of Marketing
kmclaughlin@quincyrecycle.com

Joe Genenbacher
Purchasing, Maintenance & Safety Manager
jgenenbacher@quincyrecycle.com

Philip J. Hildebrand, Jr.
Vice President of Operations
phildebrand@quincyrecycle.com

Laurie Gilbert
Operations Support Manager
lgilbert@quincyrecycle.com